In developing countries, tourism has disadvantages or advantages?

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge amongst the prodigies discussing the fact that tourists industry is beneficial for underdeveloped nations or not. In my opinion, tourism is one of the most important aspect of developing nations to improve the nation’s economy. in this essay, I shall highlight some of the important aspects of this statement before deducing any conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of arguments discussing the fact that tourism has a lot of advantages for developing nations. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that tourists industry has a main role of utilizing natural beauty of the developing nation to provoke the tourists from all around the world. In addition, tourism provides the chance to see diversity of different cultures, norms and traditions. As a prime example, Thailand has one of the best tourists industry, where visitors visits throughout the year to enjoy breaths taking view of Pataya and other beautiful islands. Moreover, Thailand has made it’s name on the top most attracting tourists spot across the world.

Another, pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that besides promoting cultural diversity and tourism provides great opportunity to the set the trades between two nations. Therefore beneficial for every individual in terms of their career perspectives.

To recapitulate, foregoing discussion propounds that tourism not only beneficial for nations economy but also promotes relationship between them. Therefore, ideas that will bring benefits would be cordially welcomed.