Do you support dangerous activities like extreme skiing? What are the reasons for that?

The importance of activities like skiing which can extremely dangerous was always a controversial issue. The substantial influence of skiing activities has sparked controversy over the potential impacts of this trends in some nation which is dangerous to their health. it can be agreed that, skiing would keep us fit and has some positive impacts, but some people claim that it has more negative impacts as well. this essay will elaborate how this skiing activities is dangerous and extreme.

At the outset, there are many reasons why people opted to do skiing as their leisure or past time. For instance, in U.S skiing has created 75% of people engage to it as their outdoor activities. Therefore, skiing activities can play a vital role in the people of U.S as its their own way to distress.

Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to belive that skiing is a dangerous activities and that would opt them to use other outdoor activities like picnic. As an illustration, often people use other activities that is safe and enjoyable for them.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that skiing is a dangerous activities and that the impact to some people is negative, although many people still enjoys it and they just need to be careful all the time.