Whether design of buildings will have a positive or negative impact on peoples life and work?

The importance of building designs which was always debatable, has become more controversial. The substantial influence of building design has sparked a controversy over the potential impacts of this trends in some nations in which it can affect the life and work or people. it can be agreed that building designs has some positive impacts, but some people claim that it has some negative impacts as well. this essay will elaborate how building designs impacts a person life and work.

At the outset, there are many reasons why building designs should take in consideration. building should be design in a way that it will attract people and make people safe. For instance, in Singapore you can see almost 80% of the country are buildings. you can see high-rise buildings in different structures that would encourage people to go and see them. The designs of building will boost the economy of that country in terms of more tourist would come. Therefore, building designs can play a vital role to every other countries.

Nevertheless, some people adopt the opposing view and tend to believe that there is no need to consider the design of a building. As long as they can build a building that can be a means of their living. As an illustration, often people forget to take in consideration the design as they think it's not that important. they don't believe that it will contribute a factor to the people who is working or living in that building.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that people must consider a design for the building so that it can encouraged more tourist and workers, although it is expensive to have a stunning design.