Tourism in less developed countries has both advantages and disadvantages.

The importance of tourism has been debatable, which has become more controversial. The influence of tourism has sparked controversy over the potential impacts of these trends in some nations which affect their economy. it can be agreed that tourism has some positive impacts, but some people claim that it has some negative impacts as well. This essay will elaborate on how tourism affects the developing countries and will assert an appropriate conclusion.

At the outset, there are many reasons why tourism will have greater benefits. For instance, Singapore is mostly visited by tourists by almost 80% monthly. many people tens to visit a country and would spend time in order to gain cultural beliefs as well as a great experience. Therefore, tourism can play a vital role in every developing country and would greatly benefit their economy.

Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that tourists will cause harm to their country. As an illustration, often people tend to neglect tourists in some parts of the world like China. As for them, tourism will only make the crowd and would increase their garbages and disposals.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of tourism. countries should impose rules and regulations on every tourist not only will benefit their economy but also will help the ecosystem livable.