The disadvantages of tourism in less developed countries are as great as the advantages. What is your opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of "the disadvantages of tourism in less developed countries are as great as the advantages" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that tourism might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that tourism in less developed countries can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the economics standpoint, the advantages of tourism in less developed countries can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that earning more income and prospering tourism are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the effects of tourism in the financial status of poor countries. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both improving infrastructures and public transportation distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of culture science, without the slightest doubt, the disadvantages of tourism in less developed countries might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of cultural problems. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the tourism industry can relate to the reality that the demerits of foreign passengers can pertain to producing new cultural events. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of ecotourism were correlated positively with preserving the environment, the local authorities would ultimately address the value of rituals. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of different types of tourism.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of tourism in less developed countries far outweigh its downsides.