One of the most conspicuous trend in today's world is the impact of design of buildings on people life and work. It is debatable topic but before giving plausible conclusion its merits and demerits should be consider.

Firstly, the design of building of any organisation or infrastructure plays an important role in creating the workable environment. as it design motivates the employee to think in same manner and its helps them to bring innovative ideas which leads to increase in productivity. Needless, to say the design of building is having relationship with the productivity.

Secondly, health of any person is total depend on the design of building as it provides the proper ventilation, outside are is covered with the gardens which brigs individual to be in touch with the nature. It makes them energetic, positive vibes and makes an individual free from diseases. Sometimes, offices are designed in such way that they provide sufficient private space which make employees to work in their comfort zone.

All the arguments outlines above, one can conclude that Good and Creative design always have positive impacts on people life and work.