Some people think that, it is better to teach girls and boys together. What is your opinion about this? Discuss.

one of the most conspicous trend of today's world is colossal upsurge in propagating equality between girls and boys. Similarly, Some group of people think that it is better to teach girls and boys together, while other oppose the same. I m with the opinion that both should be given same training at same pace. Following essay will present the views which support my statement.

There are deluge of agruments in favor of my stance. The most prepoderant one is todays world awlays prefer girls and boys in all the feild they applied, but at school level still parents are preferring girls school for girls and merely boys school for boys. This tendency still support the inequality between between because unless both the gender will not come together and play in competition till then thwy wont be judgemental and cannt be able to predict what is good or bas for both.

Another pivotal aspect of my agrument is school is the base of all acheivemnet that has been taken long in carrer so if children are kept apart they wont learn about each other. And if we expect that girl are equal to man they can do all the things that a man can do without letting them know their limitations and capabilites agianst boys.

one can conclude from above stances, that girls and boys shoud be trated same since childhood to avoid any insecutity or inequality between them.