One of the most conspicuous trend of today's world in colossal upsurge is that world's government and organization are facing a lot of issues like Global warming. which is the most pressing problem for the inhabitants on our planet. There are number of factors that can attribute to this situation. In my opinion, this situation can be remedied provided some effective measures are taken.

There are myriads of reasons accountable for the Global Warming. One of the most preponderant is that emissions of carbon dioxide gases from various sources which leads to pollution, increase in seawater level, increase in the earth's temperature. Due to all this climatic changes most of the countries in the world faces disastrous typhoon like tsunami, Fani cyclones. Needless to say, all these demerits are far away reaching impacts on inhabitants o our planet.

Steps are too many to deal with this issue, but the most effective ones are not remote or complicated but the accessible and practicable. The primary step lies in the step from the fact is that Government should take appropriate actions and impose the vital rules and regulations in order to get rid of this problem.Private sector should follow all the norms provided by the government and most of NGO's should participate in creating the awareness among the people. Last but not the least, vital role is play by an individual in propagating the various methods which enhance the other for cleaning the environment.

All the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that when all the convergent efforts from all the sector ensure we can expect to see considerable progress in overcoming this soaring issues.