Whether design of buildings will have a positive or negative impact on peoples life and work?

These days, there is an outgoing debates between people about design of building will have positive or negative impact of people. While some people claim that design of building is not effect of our life. My view is the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. In this essay i shall explain my point of view and why positive impact well design building of people life.

First of all, there are several reason why impact one of them is that well plan structure give good health and impact

of people mind. Well design structure cover most of type of natural issues. For example, in building come morning sunlight so people are healthy of this company because employee need vitamin D and other they give sunlight.

On their side, structure of building give batter atmosphere in company. For instance building's door in north or south side then at noon or after noon not come high sun light in building so it is not to hot at this time and employee doing work batter compare to other. Moreover, best structure give batter to employee to do work amazing and batter.

While there are a strong argument of structure of building. My opinion is that the planed structure more important in our life either home or business. I would strongly be recommended well plan building have more positive impact on our life and work to.