global warming

In recent years, the global warming has become a serious concern in numbers of countries around the world. While the solution has proposed that the government and politician have to prime responsibilities to combat the negative effect of global warming, the individual to can actively contribute.

There are various causes and effect of global warming which have hampered our environment. First of all, the power generated companies massively use the nonrenewable source of energy such as coal, oil, and nuclear gas, which releases dangerous gases in large amounts. As a consequent, the level of air pollution has risen intensively. Finally, it should not be forgotten how illegal logging still continues in rainforests. Tack a cash of Amazon basin, in particular.

The government and politician, However, can reduce the global warming effect through various option. Firstly they can pass stricter laws and policies on the power generation and industrial companies in order to put-off on consumption on natural resources. One more practical solution is, they can give incentives to the people who drive their privet vehicle such as reducing text or giving discount coupons in order to reduce carbon dioxide levels.

On the other hand, the individual can also play a vital role in maintaining healthy and a fresh environment. The first solution is they should give less preference to their cars and bikes, and they should travel by public transport.

To sum up, there is no doubt, the global warming is a major issue and its effects can not be ignored.if government and individual, however, collaboratively participate then gradually we can see the minimal impacts of the global warming.