Scientists believe that the increasing average temperature is an issue. What caused global warming and present solution to reduce its effect.

Recently, the phenomenon of rising in the world temperature and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. The consequences such as sea level rising, extreme floods, and water pollution are strongly related to this problem. So, I am inclined to believe that investigating the reasons for this issue and finding comprehensive solutions can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From an environmental standpoint, studying the causes of global warming can provide the Earth with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the demerits of greenhouse gases, as well as air pollution, are inextricably bound up. According to the latest NASA research, burning fossil fuels, relentless cutting forests trees, and toxic gases produced by cars and factories are the main reasons for this serious problem.

Within the realm of science, coming up with ideal solutions might reduce the hazardous results of global warming. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of increasing global temperature could relate to this reality that the demerits of the volume of dangerous gases such as CO2 pertain to the lack of strict rules from the government to monitor produced fumes from industries. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by UCLA University has asserted that reducing the amount of non-recyclable garbage plays a vital role to solve this issue. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of investment in generating green products.

To conclude, a rise in the Earth's temperature is so harmful to all creatures. Consequently, I profoundly believe that figuring out the causes of this predicament, Not only do the disadvantages of air pollution prove the significance of the amount of CO2 emission but also pinpoint the importance of supporting industries to reduce toxic gases and invent sustainable products.