Some people think that younger employees often have more skills, knowledge and motivation than the old employees. To what extent do you agree with it? Use your experience.

Recently, the phenomenon of recruitment of younger employee in companies and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of motivation in a younger worker is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the older employees' experience can be a plus, and I will analyze both views throughout this essay.

From a professional standpoint, young employees can provide the company with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of updated skills, as well as enthusiastic to work, are inextricably bound up. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by Harvard school business has asserted that the downside of defeated companies is correlated negatively with the number of young staff in technological fields. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both up-to-date knowledge and youth risk-taking apparently can be seen.

On the other hand, many employers and I believe that hiring older employees might increase the consequences of mastery in complex situations. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of successful companies could relate to this reality that the merits of mentoring newcomers pertain to the spirit of responsibility among older workers. According to my own experience as an employer of a little company, I have found that experienced employers are less needed to supervise and more focus on solving problems than younger.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that balancing the number of young and old staff is the best way. Not only do the advantages of booming businesses prove the significance of dynamic and young members but also pinpoint the significant role of advanced and older employees to tackle the problems.