Some people think that younger employees often have more skills, knowledge and motivation than the old employees. To what extent do you agree with it? Use your experience.

Recently, the phenomenon of "some people think that younger employees often have more skills, knowledge and motivation than the old employees" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that the old employees might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the knowledge of younger employees can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the society standpoint, younger employees can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that motivation and having extra energy are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of the skills of employees. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both having knowledge and being a skilled worker distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of economics science, without the slightest doubt, the lack of skills, knowledge, and motivation in the old employees might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of the absence of efficiency. Moreover, fundamental aspects of hiring employees can relate to the reality that the demerits of the lack of skills can pertain to the lack of experience. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of low income were correlated positively with extra payments, the local authorities would ultimately address the age of employees. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of having knowledge and motivation in the job.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of younger employees far outweigh its downsides.