Does the advent of Internet change the role of teacher? To what extent do you agree?

Recently, the phenomenon of "the advent of Internet change the role of teachers" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that the role of teachers might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the Internet can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the technological standpoint, the advent of the Internet can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that new communication ways and computer networks are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the effects of the Internet on students' education. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both modern devices and the Internet of objects distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of education science, without the slightest doubt, the advent of the Internet and changing the role of teachers might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of learning methods. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the role of teachers can relate to the reality that the demerits of electronic learning can pertain to distance learning methods. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of the presence of the Internet were correlated positively with responsibilities of teachers, the local authorities would ultimately address new assessment methods. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of a good balance between the Internet and teachers.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of the advent of the Internet far outweigh its downsides.