Some people believe that finding a job is essential after graduation, while others believe that continuing education proves to be more essential. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Recently, the phenomenon of "some people believe that finding a job is essential after graduation, while others believe that continuing education proves to be more essential" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that higher education might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that finding a job can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the education standpoint, continuing education can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that increasing knowledge and being an expert are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of education in societies. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both studying in a university and obtaining a degree distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of economics science, without the slightest doubt, the lack of finding a job after graduation might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of the absence of income. Moreover, fundamental aspects of a proper position can relate to the reality that the demerits of unemployment rates can pertain to the fault of governments. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of the lack of a university degree were correlated positively with individual skills, the local authorities would ultimately address the employment issues. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of a good balance between education and experiences.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of finding a job after graduation far outweigh its downsides.