You need to study climate change. Which aspect of climate change will you choose and why? Use examples.

Recently, the phenomenon of "you need to study climate change" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that different aspects of climate change might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the study of global warming can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the weather standpoint, the study of climate change can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that forecasting the weather conditions and the pattern of clouds are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of climate change. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both having rainy days and using the sunlight distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of climate science, without the slightest doubt, the lack of paying attention to the study of climate change might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of global warming. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the study of climate change can relate to the reality that the demerits of greenhouse gas emissions can pertain to burning fossil-fuels. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of rising the levels of seas were correlated positively with melting icebergs, the local authorities would ultimately address the atmosphere problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of using renewable energy.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of the study of climate change far outweigh its downsides.