What are the positive and negative aspects of the connection to outside world including mobile phone, email and social networking?

Recently, the phenomenon of "the positive and negative aspects of the connection to the outside world including mobile phone, email and social networking" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that social networks might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the outside world can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the society standpoint, the positive aspects of the connection to the outside world can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that mobile phone and public relationships are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the effects of email on human life. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both the environment and interaction with people distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of psychology, without the slightest doubt, the negative aspects of the connection to the outside world might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of mental issues. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the virtual world can relate to the reality that the demerits of mobile phones can pertain to the lack of physical activities. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of finding friends were correlated positively with making good relationships, the local authorities would ultimately address the self-esteem of adults. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of a good balance between the outside world and the virtual world.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to support the idea that the merits of the connection to the outside world far outweigh its downsides.