Being a journalist is one of the most difficult jobs in the world. To what extent, you agree with it?

Recently, the phenomenon of "being a journalist is one of the most difficult jobs in the world" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that being an international journalist might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that journalism as the most difficult job can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the globalization standpoint, being a journalist as one of the most difficult jobs in the world can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that covering breaking news and being ready for long trips are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the difficulties of war journalism. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both promoting the people's awareness and the ability to write comprehensive essays distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of science, without the slightest doubt, journalism as one of the most difficult jobs in the world might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of biased news. Moreover, fundamental aspects of different types of journalism can relate to the reality that the demerits of low income of journalists can pertain to the journalists' reputation. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of unskilled journalists were correlated positively with gathering experiences, the local authorities would ultimately address fake news. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of training young journalists.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of being a journalist far outweigh its downsides.