Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples?

Recently, the phenomenon of "effective learning requires time, comfort and peace so it is impossible to combine study and employment, then study and employment distract one from another" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that effective learning requirements might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the combination of study and employment can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the education standpoint, combining study and employment can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that effective learning and requiring some elements such as time and comfort are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the possibility of the combination of study and employment. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both distraction factors and the need of peace distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of economics science, without the slightest doubt, distracting study and employment, one from another, might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of income sources. Moreover, fundamental aspects of job opportunities can relate to the reality that the demerits of the lack of field training can pertain to learning methods. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of distraction factors were correlated positively with the combination, the local authorities would ultimately address tuition issues of students. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of experiencing jobs alongside study.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt vigorously to support the idea the the merits of combining study and employment far outweigh its downsides.