Technology allows us to have a helpful and interesting life than in the past. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of "technology allows us to have a helpful and interesting life than in the past" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that the traditional life might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that technology can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the society standpoint, having a helpful and interesting life than in the past because of technology can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that the invention of new devices and promoting the life quality are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of technologies in societies. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both improving the human works and eliminating the intensive handwork distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of science, without the slightest doubt, the lack of technology in our life might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of lifestyles. Moreover, fundamental aspects of an interesting life can relate to the reality that the demerits of sophisticated devices can pertain to the lack of skills. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of new technologies were correlated positively with human intelligence, the local authorities would ultimately address the problems of robotics. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of the artificial intelligence.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of having a helpful and interesting life because of technology far outweigh its downsides.