Technology allows us to have a useful and interesting life than in the past. Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation on how technology has affected human life. While some people argue that technology has adversely affected human life, on my point of view technology allows us to have a useful and interesting life than in the past. In this essay, I shall discuss factors strengthening my argument while analyzing both sides of it.

First and foremost, there are myriad of advantages such as improving confidentiality, security together with convienience. For instance, internet has helped students to continue with their studies and lecturers can deliver their lectures through internet. In addition, information technology has made a revolution in modern world since, it is used in each and every sector in this world. Moreover, technology has improved the ways of entertainment and it has saved human time in domestic issues by the way of sophisticated equipment.

On the other hand, some people use technology for illegal activities which is a misuse. For example, information technology can be used for financial crimes and technology can be use for robberies as well. Besides that, technology has made human beings less activate because most of the processes are automated in the modern context.

In conclusion it is recommended to, impose laws to mitigate the impact of cyber crimes by the government. Apart from that, if governments can allocate more funds on technological experiments population of that country can benefit from that initiative. Finally, technology is a weapon which can be used for the betterment or destruction of the society.