Some people argue that young people should concentrate on study or work, some people think it is better to put energy in activities designed to broaden their experience, such as international travel and volunteering. Support with examples or cases.

Recently, the phenomenon of "some people argue that young people should concentrate on study or work, some people think it is better to put energy in activities designed to broaden their experience" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that volunteering might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that concentrating on work or study by young people can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the society standpoint, concentrating on study or work can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that increasing the life quality and education are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the effects of the study on the life of youths. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both promoting the people's awareness and job opportunities distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of economics science, without the slightest doubt, putting energy in activities designed to broaden the people's experience might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of the loss of jobs. Moreover, fundamental aspects of more income can relate to the reality that the demerits of international travel can pertain to the lack of money. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of broadening adults' experiences were correlated positively with occupations, the local authorities would ultimately address adolescences' problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of volunteering.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to support the idea that the merits of concentrating on study or work far outweigh its downsides.