University tuition fees are increasing. Some argue that higher education should be made free. To what extend do you agree?

Recently, the phenomenon of "university tuition fees are increasing; some argue that higher education should be made free" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that tuition fees might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that free higher education can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the education standpoint, free higher education can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that increasing knowledge of students and being an expert are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the role of education in nations. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both having a university degree and being an openminded person distinctly can be observed.

With the realm of economics science, without the slightest doubt, increasing tuition fees of universities might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of the financial status of students. Moreover, fundamental aspects of high tuition fees can relate to the reality that the demerits of students' debts can pertain to the ability of payments. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of high fees were correlated positively with more income, the local authorities would ultimately address making higher education free. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of improving the quality of education rather than tuition fees.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of the free higher education far outweigh its downsides.