Many people think that regions affect a successful person. What is your opinion about native region and accomplished person’s influence on the region he belongs to.

Many people believed that the region plays a vital role in which he or she has grown up. However, in my opinion, native place's environment is only one factor and other are attitude, capability and hard work also play a main role in achieving success.

the native environment also plays one of the important role in individual success such as leadership, social skill etc. These qualities an individual acquires over a period of time. the behaviour of people in the neighbourhood, school friends, and college friends significantly affects behaviour and skill of the person. For instance, Mahatma Gandhi a famous Indian leader received most of his leadership skill from people with whom he spent his childhood time.

On the other hand, it is not only native environment that is responsible for the development of an individual and his success. After an individual moves out from his native place to some other place for work he tends to learn new things that he was not aware of at his home place. Moving to other places introduces an individual to new ideas and new ways of doing things. It allows a person to a thing in a broad perspective and this open-minded thinking plays a vital role in a person’s success. For example, Dhirubhai Ambani a famous Indian businessman achieved all his success only after leaving his hometown. While moving to different places he learned different people and various skills which he was not aware of at his native place. And these new learning helped him rule the business world.

To conclude, the only native environment may not be behind an individual’s success. There are a lot of other factors that take an individual towards success.