Marketing strategy for big companies

Today, marketing is required for every product. This can be seen in various sectors, where each product is marketed and several offers associated with it. It is agreed that marketing strategy of large corporations should be focused on the offers and discounts associated with the product. Such corporation is viewed as pocket-friendly and shows rising trends in sales, the essay will analyze the mentioned impacts.

Firstly, offering discounts and offers on the product will term it as pocket-friendly. For example, a product with 40 percent discount has more chances of getting sold than a product with lesser discount. This clearly exemplifies that product with discount costs less. It is obvious that marketing strategy should focus on discounts and offers.

Another major impact is company’s product sale will increase and hence, revenue will increase. For instance, a product with clubbed discounts and offers will be sold more than the products with no offers. This shows the increase in sales and profit accumulation for the company. Thus, marketing focus on discounts and offers will help the organization in long run.

After analyzing the impact of discounts and offers on products, it is evident that it will help the business grow in long term. Thus, marketing analysts should build strategies around discounts to increase the profitability. It is recommended that businesses should provide discounts and offers, thus increasing the sales.