Marketing strategies for big companies should be placed on offers and discounts, and in what ways this can impact on their reputation.

one of the conspicuous trends of the today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that marketing strategies is essential for top companies. There is a widespread worry that this will lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are several arguments in favor of my stance. Most prepondarent one is that, the aforementioned offers and discounts is a part marketing strategy in a big companies to increase more custmor is cannot only contribute to augmenting efficacy and broadening one's horizon but also lead to numerous other benefit in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of andvantages it offers, not only one benefit when it comes to ebing effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality if their lives with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand in one good stead. As far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrivea and excel in varied areas. Besides when only one follows such a system can they broaden their horizons. Thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverence. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of and due to such marketing strategies will help people to find best material, and top companies also recieving huge profit because of their marketing strategy.

In the views of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefit of best marketing strategy is essential to top companies are indeed too great to ignore.