Consumer should avoid over packed products.

Today, over packaged products are flooding the markets. Since over packaging the consumers as well as environment, there is an urgent need to reduce its usage. It is believed It is responsibility of producers to shun such techniques. This will shown amazing cost saving and curtailing environment.

To begin with, Over Packing often shoots up product price significantly. This means less packaging will be pull cost down. For Example, McDonald packs their burgers in paper wrap and then in card board and then hand it’s me to costumer in a paper bag. As a result, If McDonald will reduce their packing and put only on box then they will sell in low cost. When looking of this example it is obvious that responsible step of producers to cut down price.

In addition to this, over packaging is major catalyst for environment damage as it increased Co2 emission. So it is producer’s responsibility to minimum harm to the ecosystem. For instance, Box packaging cost tree which not only cost of buyer and seller but the whole planet. So it is the best interest for everyone to reduce usages of packaging. This clearly those manufacturers should avoid packaging of good.

This analysis establishes that cost saving and curtailing environment damage is mutually profitable. In a nutshell, it is producer’s responsibility to avoid excess packaging by taking necessary steps.