Some people think technology helps us save time but others believe wastes our time.

The importance of technology helps us save time but other believe wastes our time which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that technology is best option for human life and time saving product. For example, smart phone is very common in my nation and many people use this mobile phone. Needless to say all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negative these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that childrens many time spend in smartphone this not good habbits, and not constercate in study.

To conclusion, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of think technology helps us save time are instrument indeed.