Some people think technology helps us save time but others believe wastes our time.

The important of technology helps us save time out but others believe waste our time which was always debatable has now trend more become controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy potential impact over recent years. In my opinion former proposition appears more rational. This essay will further elaborate positive effects and lead to logical conclusion.

There are myriad reasons which will further elaborate arguments but most preponderant one stem from fact that technology is very beneficial for us, with the help of technology we do any work easy method and accurately. There are some benefits, save time, save cost. For instance, in modern era technology plays crucial role in their routine. like, washing machine, electronic gadgets.

Elaborating my viewpoints, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effect is that technology is good way of communicate and it is good for e learning education, with the help of technology we increase their business which is very beneficial their economic growth. For instances, some online classes are very effectively with the help of we save their cost and time.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefit their education system and save time. technology plays very crucial role their routine are indeed too great.