A study needs time, peace and comfort, whereas employment needs the same thing. Someone says it is impossible to combine those two because one distracts one another. Do you think this is realistic in our life today?

Although such topic will never yield a consensual agreement, a dialogue on study and employment needs time can lead to thought-provoking discussion. my view is that irrespective of numerous argument that exist on either sides, study needs time peace and comfort whereas consequently employment needs the same thing which is partially considerable. through this essay i shall consider both the sides and it will be paraphrased in this essay.

In order to say that there are many advantages, study and employment needs the same time and it can save time. instead of seeing work as a burden we should look that they are time management which pays us for our daily needs and the study gives us more knowledge so we can peruse with them, we should all try to balance both so we come know that we are in-dependent. nowadays many people are giving importance to studies as they work by doing correspondent courses which can manage both equally as we are experienced and aged enough.

There are some disadvantages to also be considered, many youngsters are capable or have not learnt that much to manage both equally, as in these days they find to fetch what to study and they feel stress in that way and they cannot manage to be a worker in company. as we see they are struggling their parents should advice them to focus first on their studies and then after few year when they find they can manage then they can work

Finally, there are many advantages like doing their corespodent courses where they can have only weak end classes eventually disadvantages also been considered as youmgsters they develop their skills first which is a basement need for a person to achieve by guidance's of parents.