Some people argue that young people should concentrate on study or work, but some people think it is better to put energy in activities designed to broaden their experience, such as international travel and volunteering. Discuss with examples or cases.

Recently, the phenomenon of concentrating on study or life experience for students and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of learning knowledge from the education system is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the balance between life experience and learning through studying or work can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, getting required information as a student or an employee can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of work experience, as well as skilled graduated, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I learned colossal skills in my field. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both comprehensive education system and the work environment apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, obtaining vital skills for a life by doing different activities might increase the consequences of enhancing concept of life. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of humanity could relate to this reality that the demerits of criminal behaviors pertain to the lack of understanding the meaning of life. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of kindness among workplaces is correlated negatively with single dimental life. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of volunteers activities.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of balancing between travels, studying and working far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of considering all aspect prove the significance of and interaction with other students, but also pinpoint communication implications.