should parents be held legally responsible for the actions of their children.

The importance of parents be held legally responsible for the actions of their children which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion the former proposition to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this arguments but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that parents responsible for their children. Consequently, children full gives respect to parents dinner together with parents watching television together with parents. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that all parents support in study for children. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that should parents be held legally responsible for the actions of their children. Besides, mostly children respect to teacher because teacher equal of god. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of parents be held legally responsible for the actions of their children are indeed too great to ignore.