Positive And Negative Effects Of Technology Information Through Mass Media

The importance of technology information through mass media which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while4 others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on both the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There is the myriad reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that technology is the best option for human life and many people use this technology, For example, smartphone a very important role in human life, this technology very easily uses any person. Needless to say, all these merits stand in good stead.

However, there are pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming ones is that technology information through mass media. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

In conclusion, according to the argument aforementioned above one can reach a conclusion that the benefits technology used for human life is an instrument indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.