Should parents be held legally responsible for the actions of their children? Do you agree with this opinion? Support your position with your own study, experience or observations?

Parent responsibilities in controlling the actions of children are of paramount importance these days. One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is that parents should be legally responsible for the behaviors of their children since their future prosperity could be determined from these act, but it does not depend on parents always as other factors also involve in controlling their actions. Thus, I partially agree with this statement as described below.

There are numerous arguments to support my stance, but the most preponderant one is that parents become legally responsible when the baby introduces in this world. Not only helps in controlling their actions, but also helps in benefiting the children by teaching them about attention, love, passion and good attitudes, which help in driving them towards successful life. For example, when children start learning how to talk during their childhood days, beyond doubt, parent only should teach them in right manner, which means parents become legally responsible in that situation. Needless to say, all these benefits stand child actions in good stead as far as attitudes of children is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that school also plays a vital role to define the actions of the children because they spend the maximum amount of time in a school once they grown from child stage. Besides, it also becomes legally responsible in leading the children’s actions. To quote an instance, most of the school, which were believed to be educated the children for successful life. As a result, children become good human being in our society. Hence, it is apparent why many are supporting against this stance, too.

To conclude, considering the above discussion, not only parents become responsible for the actions of the children, but also others also are part of it.