Parents are responsible for the behavior of the children. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is that parental responsibilities play a vital role in a part of the behavior of the children. There is widespread worry that this will lead to a myriad of problems among parents and children. In my opinion, this apprehension is warranted and merits serious consideration.

There are many arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that it plays an integral role in enhancing the cognitive skill of children. Not only these children grow with good attitudes but also becomes in gaining a number of benefits such as good humanism, which is impossible if parents are not involved such kinds of controlling act. Needless to say, all these merits stand children in good stead, as far as behavioral control and under the guidance of parents is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that children become goal achievers and it helps their studies too. Besides, due to changing small behavior on the children, it can lead to a good lifestyle among them. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of the parent responsibilities act for the behavior of the children.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of the behavior of the children that are controlled by parents are indeed too great to ignore.