The world’s governments and organizations are facing a lot of issues. Which do you think is the most pressing problem for the inhabitants on our planet? Give solution.

In this modern world, governments and international organizations are facing many global problems. While some people think that global warming is a major threatening problem these days, which gives more pressure to the governments and international companies, I differ from this opinion and argue about current global crisis and its adverse effects on our society as described below.

To start with, there are many people argue that one of the major challenges around the world are global terrorism and racism. Many countries such as India and Pakistan are facing serious challenges in the form of terrorism. Their major focus is that young people are brain faded on such practices on the basis of religion and caste. For example, Pakistan provides training to the people, especially young people, about the terrorism. Therefore, governments should spend extra fund in border to increase the security force higher and try to protect their territory.

Secondly, governments and international companies are facing other global issues to eradicate poverty and malnutrition. For example, an international governing body, called WHO, states that the death rate of children and women are now a surge due to under nutrition in low income countries. Additionally, due to high unemployment rate, elder people suffer for a daily living, which in turn results in poverty. Thus, governments should take a necessary action to reduce poverty by means of increasing employment opportunities and providing extra benefits to poverty people.

In conclusion, I second my outlook of spending more money by governments and international organization can reduce the pressing issues that we face today despite minor drawbacks, but how far those issues will become reduce completely is always debatable.