In some countries around the world, voting is compulsory. Do you agree with the notion of compulsory voting? If it is compulsory in a democratic society, what conclusions can we draw about ‘Nature of democracy?’

Today life, without a compulsory voting, is a fantasy. making voting is compulsory would be wise approach among people and responsible perspective. I agree this statement by saying that voting must be mandatory considering its various benefits in a democratic society.

To begin with, there is a school of thought that makes voting as compulsory could bring exciting advantages in our society. The first and foremost point is that electing leader is an essential part in our life. These leader can change our society by formulating the right policies in order to improve our country's economy. Due to this, our country or society will eventually become in top of the ladder and can be easily compete with other growing countries. The secondary point is that some section of people cannot participate in voting process as they tied with inundated work pressure. thus, it makes those, who are not able to contribute, become responsible citizen.

Furthermore, educating the people about voting awareness is a another key factor. Though, government provide different way to contribute their voting, such as online vote and postal vote, voting percentile is not hundred percent because government cannot connect all the people. thus, government should introduce a new system to formulate the voting system and make it compulsory.

To sum up, I second my outlook of making voting is compulsory always welcoming option, but how people can actively participate during voting day is always a debatable argument. We must see the benefits after making, and that is paramount.