The world’s governments and organizations are facing a lot of issues. Which do you think is the most pressing problem for the inhabitants on our planet? Give solution.

These days, there are a lot of problems that governments and international organizations have tried to address. Still, the most pressing issue is global warming, which made an impact on millions of inhabitants and initiated the debate on climate change among them. This essay discusses the implications of this issue and provides a plausible solution.

At the outset, most of us did not believe that our planet would ever run out of resources, but now the effect of climate change is at our doorsteps. Moreover, humanity is paying the price for the indiscriminate use of fossil fuels. If our lifestyle continues, global temperatures will increase further in the next 30 to 40 years, and they will have catastrophic consequences. For example, industries, vehicles, burning of fossil fuels, and thermal plants are emitting heat-trapping greenhouse gases like carbon dioxide, methane, and nitrous oxide. Thus, the increase in these gases is trapping the sun’s heat and increasing the earth’s atmosphere, which can result in dire effects on the people.

There are some approaches to deal with the setbacks originated by this problem. Firstly, it is the duty of every human and government to take steps to stop the climate crisis. Secondly, the government should declare a climate emergency immediately. As an illustration, immediate policy changes help in reducing the usage of fossil fuels, encouraging the use of public transport, increasing forest area, implementing the plastic ban stringently, and reducing the mass rearing of cattle for human consumption. Therefore, let us all have mutually responsible for saving our planet.

To conclude, considering the above insights discussed, the most pressing problem of global warming will become an arrest until the solution discussed above respect by people, governments, and organizations.