The world’s governments and organizations are confronting multiple issues. Which do you think is the most pressing problem for the inhabitants on our planet.

In this modern world, there is an ongoing deliberation among people on the problems faced by the inhabitants on our planet. While some people argue that the main problem faced by the inhabitants is environmental pollution, on my point of view I agree with this statement. In this essay, I shall discuss factors effect on environmental pollution while analyzing both sides of the argument.

First and foremost, environmental pollution can be divided into three segments, air, water and soil pollution. For instance, increase in vehicles will increase vehicular pollution and equipment which use CFC gas also adversely contribute for green house effect. Increase of using coal power would also dilute the ozone layer while exposing people to the sun beams directly. In addition, some factories release there waste water to the natural water resources creating problems in finding clean drinking water to the majority of the population. Apart from that, pesticides and weedicides pollute the soil while creating threats to the insects in th e soil.

In conclusion, governments has to impose rules and regulations to mitigate environmental pollution. Moreover, they can encourage farmers in using carbonic fertilizer instead of chemicals. Finally, both governments and individuals has to take initiatives in using sustainable energy sources such as wind power, sea wave and hydro power in energy generation to mitigate the risk of these problems.