Some people believe that confidence wins bigger games that knowledge alone cannot. Also, that accumulating knowledge makes no sense until one has the confidence to put it to use.

Is it true that knowledge will help one win a struggle only if it is put into practice with full confidence, or is it confidence without knowledge that is null and void?

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people on whether confidenve level is more important in winning a problem. While some people arue that advantages of being confident on ownself overweight the disadvantages of being with high confidence level. On my point of view I think that Confidence, together with knowledge and past experience is required in winning a in a problematic situation. In this essay, I shall produce factors and evidences in strengthening my point of view.

First and foremost, knowledge is required to determine a strategy in getting through in a problematic situation. Apart from that, those who are with high confidence level take the challenges as opportunites and strengths. Beside that, past experience is required to creat an action plan in solve the underlying issue. For instance, if one person has undergone the similiar kind of a matter, and if he has solved that problem with his own effort it will be good experience and learning for him for his future life.

On the other hand, if a person is over confident on themselves without having the knowledge may take ineffective decissions which would even creat some other issues as well. As an example, if a person is over confident he will not listen to others and he will not be a good team player.

In conclusion, it is recommended to educate people to gain theoratical knowledge. At the same time, give opportunities to learn and come into a final solution by their own. It is also required to, train the younger generation in team building as well.