In the past 100 years, there have been many inventions such as antibiotics, airplanes, and computers. What do you think is the most important of them? Why? Greatest invention in the last 100 years, medicine, science or technology?

In the past century antibiotic, airplane and computer were the most important inventions of the world. Antibiotics are considered as one of the greatest inventions because it increase the life expectancy of the human being. While those will help people to get cured from dangerous diseases. It also strengthens the immunity system of people.

Airplane is one of an amazing invention over the past century, because it has significantly contributed to the national economies through tourism industry. Besides that airplane has encouraged people in travelling across countries giving them an opportunity to explore the world.

Computer consider as the most valuable invention among the three because it has made the world into a village. Globalization has became realized due to this invention. Meanwhile e-commerce made the businesses into a different path. Virtual businesses are popular in present market with the sponsorship of the technology. Computer is a beneficial to both elder and younger groups since it can be used to improve their knowledge.

In conclusion that computer can be categorized as the eminent invention of the past century.

On my point of view, among medicine, science and technology; technology is the greatest innovation. Through technology people can invent more which belongs to differnent sectors.