The world’s governments and organizations are facing a lot of issues. Which do you think is the most pressing problem for the inhabitants on our planet and give the solution?

These days, a lot of pressing problems have increased among governments and organizations. While most of the people think that poverty and other necessary problems such as water, food and shelter, I differ from this opinion and argue that environmental pollution is a most pressing problem, which can be part of the inhabitants on our planet. This essay discusses the problem and will lead to a logical solution.

At the outset, there are many arguments to support my stance, but the most preponderant one is that environmental pollution play a vital role in complicating the life of people in our planet. Not only these pollution creates in making people's life dreadful, but also impacts the people by causing health issues. For example, people, who live in Delhi, face more health related issues because of poor air quality that spoiled by environmental pollution which factories or large industries can be part of. Therefore, it acts as a most pressing issues among people, and government and international organizations should concentrate on this issues and address it as described below.

Government has an authority power to change anything. They are the major player to discuss this issues by making strict laws to avoid unnecessary pollution. For example, government should revisit the laws in banning the large factories, who are part of Air and Water pollution. Similarly, they should focus on other areas where source of pollution can be part of our environment. Thus, government and other organizations ought to make the policies, and people should follow the same. Both must go hand in hand.

From what has been discussed above, one can conclude that solution of the problem is prominent. Hence, there is a line between use and abuse, and people should think and act accordingly.