The advance of technology affects our daily life. Mention a recent tech and elaborate the pros and cons and justify.

In recent years, whether technological advancements play an integral role in impacting our daily life in the form of different sources like phones, the internet, and addictive games has caused numerous controversies and drawn the attention of the public. Some people insist that it benefits the people and society, and I approve of this viewpoint. This essay discusses both the pros and cons and will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why advanced communication should play a key role in one’s life, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that it is easy to communicate with people than earlier. As an illustration, people who are outside of a native place can easily interact with others using the latest hi-tech apps like Skype, face time, and so on. Therefore, it has numerous merits among people.

Nevertheless, there remain some drawbacks, which can undoubtedly overwhelm the potential influence of technological advancement, but the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that excessive use of technology can result in poor lifestyles. Furthermore, it brings a lack of fitness features among children. For instance, people spend a vast amount of time on the internet or games that can result in dire illness, which earlier generations cannot be part of. Thus, demerits of these advancements are not wise to the people and society.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that technological advancements have more advantages than disadvantages. Thus, people should make use of those benefits.