Some people believe that exploring outer space is important because it expands human knowledge and might lead to discoveries that will benefit humanity in the future. Other people believe that space exploration is a waste of money that could be better spent solving immediate problems here on Earth.

Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading

There has been a growing trend where people prefer to go to outer space and explore it. While some people think that it is a waste of money as there are significant problems to address it here, some section of people argue that it is of paramount importance as it helps expand our knowledge horizon. I agree with this statement such a journey is a vital need for the upcoming generation. This essay discusses my point of view and will lead to a logical conclusion.

Beyond doubt, exploring outer space must need one, and it helps to expand the human skills. Additionally, it plays an integral part in enhancing people's knowledge, and it makes people train themselves widely. For example, most of the schools conduct science quiz and select the children to send them in outer space to explore it more. Therefore, it benefits them with extra observations about the world along with traditional studies.

There are other noteworthy points to support space traveling. Firstly, it creates more confidence among people, especially children. Children become more knowledgable and confident in their life. Thus, they can face any hassle in the future with more confidence. and they would not fear anything. Therefore, space exploration educates the people on the next level and parents should encourage their children to learn outer space and not pushing them in traditional activities such as tuition, homework and so on.

To conclude, I second my outlook on exploring outer space is prominent among people than thinking it is a waste of money despite legitimate reasons. There is a line between use and abuse, and we should teach our children.