Should parents be held legally responsible for the actions of their children. do you agree with this opinion? Support your position with your own study, experience and observation.

Recently, the phenomenon of parents are legally responsible for the actions of their children and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complicated procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that parents' responsibilities about their children can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, legal responsibilities of parents for their children's activities can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in this fact that crucial issues, and ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of this common phenomenon and complex procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, children's activities and their parents' responsibilities might increase the consequences of critical issues. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the legal responsibilities of parents and their children' activities far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint the thorny issues' implications.