Criminals in prisons are dealing with new cases, and some are teaching them. Which method is more effective to reduce crime rate? Rehabilitation or punishment? Give examples.

Recently, the phenomenon of criminals in prisons are dealing with new cases, and some are teaching them and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complicated procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive. I am inclined to believe that reducing crime rate, rehabilitation, and punishment can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, the punishment and rehabilitation reduce crime rates in the prisons can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in this fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of this common phenomenon and accordingly complex procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, dealing with new criminals in the prisons, and some are teaching them might increase the consequences of critical issues. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notions of this remarkable phenomenon.

While there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of teaching criminals in the prisons are dealing with new cases, punishment, and rehabilitation far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint the thorny issues' of potential implications.