Should parents be held legally responsible for the actions of their children? Do you agree

with this opinion? Support your position with your own study, experience or observations.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in people thought that parents should be held legally responsible for the action of their children. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that parents are the first teacher of their children, and they teach them to learn all about the society and they cannot contribute to manners but also numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say all these merits stand in one good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication, perseverance. Hence, It is apparent why my observations say that parents are legally responsible for their children’s action.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of parents’ behavior toward their children are indeed too great to ignore.