Medical technology can increase life expectancy. Is it a blessing or curse?

One of the most conspicuous trends in today’s world is a colossal upsurge in innovation in the medical field that in this area doctors are using machines to cure people’s disease that gives a life expectancy. There is widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in masse’s life. However, there are some advantages and disadvantages, which I will discuss in upcoming paragraphs.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that in medical technology engineers gave us useful machines like MRI, CT-SCAN, X-ray and etcetera and these do not only contribute to a life of patients but also lead to numerous other benefits in various field. Thanks to a wide range of advantages it offers, not can only one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these blessings are standing one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chance of prosperity is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition in that it is only likely to help in one thrive and excel in varied areas, Besides, only one when follows such a system, can they ignore their horizons, thus learning attributes as responsibility, dedication, and perseverance. However, everyone is in favour of advantages and these technologies are a life saver for other’s life.

In the view of outlined above, There will be a nobody who will ignore the pros of medical technology and we cannot reject its advantages.