Large shopping malls are replacing small shops. What is your opinion on this? Do you think

this is a good or bad change?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in people thought that large shopping malls are replacing small shops and some says it is good for society while others say it is bad. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that large shopping malls are good for local people because they can easily purchase things in one place and malls cannot only contribute to shopping, but also numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help a nation thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when one follow such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of large shopping malls that these are not affecting small shops.

In view of the argument outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of large shopping malls in cities are too great to ignore.