Experience is more effective and useful than books and formal education. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

One of the most conspicuous trends in today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the education system and in people thought that the experience is far better than books and school education. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in others life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that masses learn more in life through experiences and this learning cannot only contribute to civilian life but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to a wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only one when follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. However, it is apparent why many are in favour of experience rather than formal education.

In the view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefit of experience is indeed too great to ignore.